Rebeka Bahadorani 

Chairman Of The Board - Founder

Richard Thommeret

R&D Director - Member of the board

Bessel Kok

Member of the board

Arnaud Jacquet

Global exploration and development

of government affairs

Philippe Rosy

Member of the board

Philippe Detheux 

Relationship & Operational Director


Jacques de Gerlache

Scientific Advisor

Omar Bakhet

Geo-Politie & institutional Advisor

Olivier Malvoisin

Communication Advisor

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now